Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

The New York Open is an ATP World Tour event which relocated from Memphis, TN in 2017. It is held annually during the second week of February at NYCB LIVE: Home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum. It is the ONLY indoor Tour championship in the United States and one of 11 professional tournaments in America. Past champions have included Kei Nishikori, Andy Murray, Milos Raonic, Andy Roddick, Pete Sampras, Andre Agassi and New York’s John McEnroe.